Chin Chin Fanmade Booklet Special

ALL PAYMENT INFO HAS ALREADY BEEN SENT OUT 1 OR 2 DAYS AGO. PLEASE DO THE TRANSFER ACCORDING TO THE INSTRUCTIONS PROVIDED IN THE EMAIL (PLEASE CHECK YOUR INBOX/JUNK) BY THE GIVEN DEADLINE. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

PS: Please transfer the money as soon as possible and not delay the production of the booklet. Email me once you have done so. Thank you~

Cannot wait to long for the replies because we still need to collect money and that would take some time too. Please be considerate and reply now!!!! I’ll give you till the end of FRIDAY 13 Aug 12MN KST to reply, if not I’ll take it that you’re not interested. Because this is unfair for those who have replied promptly. For those who have replied my first confirmation email DO NOT WORRY. After Friday on late Saturday or Sunday I’ll send out information about how you can pay. So please check your emails regularly for that information! After that I expect you to pay within the week, that means by 20th August latest to ensure smooth production. Thank you!

[FINAL EDIT: ORDERS ARE OFFICIALLY CLOSED. We are waiting for 30 people to reply my very first confirmation email. Those who haven’t received that, please check your inbox/junk mail and reply as soon as possible, so as not to delay the money collection and production. I hope to receive all replies by the end of this week, I cannot drag too long D: thank you for your support~

[EDIT2: In the case that we don’t hit at least 100 orders, I might have to scrape the project, unfortunately T_T. However I’ll go down to the shop and check the price of 50+ booklets. If it’s the same price still, we’ll carry on with the project! Let’s cross our fingers~ Thank you for taking interest and supporting the project <3333]

[Edit: please include your contact info (active email add) so that I can contact you if we were to proceed with this proj (if I can get at least 100 orders) thanks!

Hello there! It’s been about 4 months since Taengoo left her DJ position eh? I miss her and I’m sure everyone out there misses her to ):

Therefore I decided to take on a challenge, to compile all Chin Chin information. This will be made into a booklet (containing list of guests and songs played each day), that comes with DVDs  (containing all audio, bora and pictures).

Here are some samples as to how it will turn out:


Everything will cost about 26USD (excluding shipping) if i have 100 orders.. if there are more it may be cheaper. Right now I’m collating the number of interested parties first so that I can get a better and more accurate quote for the cost of printing. So please comment on this post so that I will know how many people are interested! The price is a little steep because there are 6 discs, please understand (:

If I decide to carry on with this project, I’ll be working within a tight timeframe so please cooperate with me. I will need those who want to buy to paypal me the money first before I can do anything (because I’m just a poor kid with no capital) this will be explained further in the next post when things are more confirmed. For Singaporeans, worry not, please do bank transfer (:

Don’t worry about the instructions concerning payment for now, remember to comment if you are interested!

Please check this space often for updates! Thank you~

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

128 Responses to Chin Chin Fanmade Booklet Special

  1. TK. says:

    intrested for ssure! ^^

  2. kaylyn says:

    Yeah~ im interested 🙂

  3. ein says:

    definitely interested yo XD

  4. Daigo says:

    wow!! ill get one too 😀

  5. rach says:

    Me me me ^^

  6. jazz says:

    i’m interested! 😀

  7. Pingback: [Special] Tae Yeon Chin Chin Radio Fanmade Booklet « Wonder Generation

  8. salfenmo2 says:

    I do like to buy one ^^
    Hwaitaeng!!

  9. LuBrockmann says:

    I’m interested!!!! 😀 I really would ike to buy one ^^

  10. pani says:

    I’m interested~~~

  11. nightelves92 says:

    I’m interested for sure!

  12. afiqah says:

    INTERESTED OMG. 8DDDDDDDDD

  13. tx says:

    i’m interested!

  14. Ninun says:

    Highly interested!

  15. rinne says:

    I’d like to buy one!

  16. Monty0hm says:

    I just realised that I should probably tell you I’m interested on here LOL

  17. -tete- says:

    interested~

  18. Curtis says:

    definitely interested.

  19. JiaHao says:

    hehe so into this project hope it will turn out good =D

  20. ladjs says:

    i’d get one, definitely interested!

  21. Interested, 2-3 copies.

  22. cheuw says:

    i’d really want thaaaaaat.. ^^ totally interest in that project..

  23. SKYx3 says:

    I’m interested :D!

  24. Pingback: Chin Chin Fanmade Booklet – SNSD Taeyeon | Kaggregate Media Blog | K-Pop Website

  25. yulyulwinks@demi says:

    1 copy too please tq. /kiss

  26. lee says:

    i also got interest in this

  27. WeiQuan says:

    wow.. i wan to get one too.. count me in ^^

  28. ai_sukurimu says:

    1 copy please~ 🙂

  29. Cole says:

    I’d very much like to have one of those~ =)

  30. mosikero says:

    Wow! i want it too! it will be a COOL project! 😀

  31. Kiab. says:

    yoyoyo~ i’m interested yo 🙂

  32. luyao says:

    yeah i want to buy one too xDD

  33. .ae. says:

    interested for sure.

  34. lz_bumz says:

    hello i’m interested

  35. xander says:

    interested! but not confirmed

  36. twee says:

    im interested!^^

  37. Ng Min says:

    [Singapore]

    and I’m interested [;

  38. xuanmeng says:

    interested!

  39. Jacqueline says:

    o snap I’m interested ;00000000000000

  40. Jacqueline says:

    ok question. Hardbound? how many pages? Please email me back! jacqthag@ymail.com or erm update your post on soshipops?

  41. Yakult says:

    definitely interested!

  42. taenyjjang says:

    I’m also interested~ ^_^ Taengooo

  43. yy says:

    I’m interested!

  44. N.86 says:

    Yes please!

  45. HWY says:

    I WANT ONE COPY! I’M INTERESTED!

  46. Jyou says:

    Sign me up! I’m interested ^^

  47. Cwk says:

    interested ^^

  48. Aigooo says:

    Interested too! Update me every detail asap! 😀

  49. Benjamin says:

    Woots me me me, i’m interested 😀

  50. Count me in.im a singaporean but ill pay by paypal.

    • Regarding your pm on ssf (which I can’t reply to on my phone, it’ll take 2-3 days to print and maybe another 2-3 days to post but for sg to cut down on costs there’ll prolly be a mass meet up. But first I’ll need to make sure there are 100 copies and I need the money first.. yep 🙂

  51. I’m very interested! =D Hehe!

  52. Unjikochan says:

    Wow! It looks great…absolutely interested 😉

  53. kitaoji says:

    Hi – I think this is an interesting project. Include me! 😀

  54. yetti says:

    Hi, I’m interested in this! Hope it goes ahead.

  55. iGnition says:

    i’d love to buy one!

  56. michel-lee says:

    i’m interested. (:

  57. Yen says:

    I’m interested in it. Approx 5 🙂

  58. MinhAnh says:

    I’m interested

  59. BiBi says:

    I am interested in one too 🙂

  60. David Jung says:

    ok i’m interested in this photobook..count me in ^^

    email: davidtio_@hotmail.com
    MSN (in case if you need): davidtio_@hotmail.com
    Yahoo!Messenger: davidtioman@ymail.com

  61. Grace says:

    i’m interested 🙂

  62. agonordan says:

    heyyy am interested in one ^^

  63. 365sone says:

    yep am interested. from sg as well 🙂

  64. iqa says:

    I’m interested! I’m a huge fan of Taeyeon on Chin Chin.

  65. Mike says:

    definitely interested. i miss Taeyeon on ChinChin.

  66. SG SONE says:

    Hi interest in buying maybe 5? do email me when this project officially start (:

  67. SG SONE says:

    ps forgot to leave my email… Lee_hexin@hotmail.com

  68. JTisafangirl says:

    Can I play the dvd in the mp3 player for the bora?

  69. judith says:

    interested 😀

  70. tommy li says:

    definitely interested in buying one

  71. Shawntan says:

    i will be getting 1 if u can do meetup payment for me …
    dont mind going to a place convenient for u.

  72. Kim says:

    i also want 1 ^^

  73. Kim says:

    I love it ^^

  74. HwaiTaeng says:

    i wanna buy one.
    is it come with English subtile ?

    • hi there thank you for being interested in this project.
      there will not be subtitiles for the audio and bora, but for the information on the booklet, including songs titles and who the guests are, there will be both english and korean (:

  75. Malou Boriga says:

    I’m interested..update me soon!!thanks

  76. Chloe(kwonwaiping on ssf) says:

    I’m a Singaporean. Hopefully this project goes through. 🙂

  77. Kihoon Park says:

    I’m super interested!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i’d buy like well idk that depends on my paycheck but I would definitly get 1

  78. Nguyen Le Nhu Long says:

    as per requested my email. david_le_316@hotmail.com

  79. Cheryl Nguyen says:

    I’m really interested!

  80. Justin Lee says:

    I’d definitely be interested in 1 or 2 copies!

  81. nightelves92 says:

    Not sure if my comment got sent, but anyway I would like to change my order to 2!! Really hope this takes off!

  82. parkhanae says:

    I might order if this works out! ^^

  83. Sanny says:

    Count me in!

  84. Elena says:

    Interested in one copy (:
    Email address: velocirapfel@hotmail.it

  85. Emma Kim says:

    I’m interested as well! LOL!

  86. casric says:

    I’m interested in it!

  87. taengsone says:

    I’m interested too…But can I pay with western union?

  88. owa1985 says:

    Hey there!

    Would the project be English subtitled?

  89. crystal says:

    im interested:)

  90. iGnition says:

    Sorry I just saw the notification for the email you just sent me, but I can’t access that account at the moment so do you think you could resend the email to me at the new address that I’ve put down? Thank you!

  91. x3Deestar says:

    Yeah ! Im interested 🙂
    So if im singaporean , i can just do bank transfer yeah ?

  92. Sheng07 says:

    Hello! I am definitely interested… 😀

  93. wendyy22 says:

    interested in one too ^^

  94. taengsone says:

    O…I forget to give my email add…..
    taengsone@hotmail.com

    Let me know when to pay it…

  95. Bernard says:

    hey,i’m interested to order..how i can order it?
    thanks

  96. Valim says:

    I’d like one ;3

  97. aes says:

    ChinChin dvd? Definitely interested~ 🙂

  98. bitten.apLLe says:

    add me add me..!!

  99. Ruihong says:

    Count me in too!
    I’ll have one..
    Cheers!

  100. ballyballz says:

    hey, i would definitely want to order a copy 🙂
    drop me the details yeah?

    Email address: christina.lwt@gmail.com

  101. Stan says:

    I’m interested in one, if the order taking are still open ^^

  102. Wendy says:

    Hi, I’m interested too!!! But are you compiling EVERY episode of ChinChin wif eng sub? This comes in book or CD ver? Pls contact me via email. Thank you very much!

  103. Saku says:

    I’m interested too!
    Please email me back~

  104. Celine says:

    I’m interested ! 😀

  105. taenyjjang says:

    hi there ^_^ i just wanted to ask about Chin Chin Fanmade Booklet Special…what’s the method of payment, you already sent me a message and you want me to give you my email add, but I’m only 15…so i wanna ask about the payment method? I’m really interested to buy it, I even have the money for it but I’m only 15 i don’t know how will I pay you~ my mom don’t have paypal account…is it thru paypal??… my mom only have BPI mastercard~ please reply

  106. seojamoy says:

    do you still have room for one more order? I kind of overlooked the date because of a busy schedule. please confirm if you I can still order. if not, then thanks anyway..

  107. gee-9 says:

    we are interested if you have room for another order or if someone drops out; we can do the paypal thingy. thank you.

  108. taenyjjang says:

    can you teach me how to make a paypal account? is it difficult to use paypal or not? cuz i’m planning to convince my mom to make a paypal account but she don’t know how to make one and how paypal works~ please i need help~

Leave a comment